Admin

Clubs and Publications

Activity/Club

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Contact Info

Computer Club Ms. Hill  eahill@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dr. Who/Sci Fi  Ms. Pech npech@jeffco.k12.co.us
FCA Mr. Dwyer  adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
GSA  Ms. Kantner ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Key Club  Josh White  jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knitting/Crochet  Ms. Pech npech@jeffco.k12.co.us
Link Leaders   Holly Troiani & Jamie True  htroiani@jeffco.k12.co.us   jtrue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newspaper Mr. Yanes syanes@jeffoc.k12.co.us
NHS Elizabeth Kantner ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Debate Mr. Holt dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Government   Roger Griffin  reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Student Association (TSA)
Ms. Hill elaine.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Unity Club  Matt Teegarden mteegard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Video Production Mr. Quaratino dquarati@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weight Lifting Club  Mr. Carda jcarda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yearbook Sergio Yanes syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.