Admin

Clubs and Publications

Activity/Club

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Contact Info

Anime Club Ms. Hewett lhewett@jeffco.k12.co.us
DECA Mr. Urban sjurban@jeffco.k12.co.us
FCA Mr. Dwyer  adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
GSA  Ms. Durant ldurant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Key Club  Josh White  jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Link Leaders   Ms. True  jtrue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newspaper Mr. Yanes syanes@jeffoc.k12.co.us
NHS Ms. Kantner ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Club Mr. Visel mvisel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Debate Mr. Holt dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Government   Roger Griffin  reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Student Association (TSA)
Ms. Hill elaine.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yearbook Sergio Yanes syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.