Admin

Staff Directory

If a staff member has their own classroom website, their name is a link.  Clicking on the link will take you to their site.

ESP = Empleados Hispanohablantes 


Administration
Molly Jordan (Freshmen/Scheduling) 303-982-0091 msjordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dan Quaratino (Juniors/Athletics) 303-982-5721 dquarati@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeri Raabe (Seniors/Activities) 303-982-6368 graabe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gina Rivas (Principal) 303-982-3656 gyacovet@jeffco.k12.co.us
J.P. Sampson (Sophomores/Assessment) 303-982-0107 jsampson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jasmine Silverman (Dean) 303-982-0136 jasmine.silverman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Attendance Line
Attendance Line 303-982-0111
Art, Visual
Aimee Butterfield 303-982-0138 abutterf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciara Pias (Electives Dept. Chair) 303-982-0062 cpias@jeffco.k12.co.us
Business Education
Steve Urban 303-982-0105 sjurban@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Margaret Smith 303-982-0135 massmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Computer Science
Elaine Hill 303-982-0157 eahill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counseling
Cindy Campbell (Last Names H-N)  ESP  303-982-0129 cdcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Falk (Last Names O-Z) 303-982-6149 kfalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Gamble (Registrar) 303-982-0130 jjgamble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kamilee McNeil (Last Names A-G) 303-982-0453 kmcneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Serena Seneca (Special Ed Social Worker) 303-982-0176 serena.seneca@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Matt Teegarden (General Social Worker) 303-982-0112 matthew.teegarden@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vicki Waltz (Transcripts and Assistant) 303-982-0181 vwaltz@jeffco.k12.co.us
English
Tabitha Campbell  303-982-0159 tjcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sky Hand 303-982-6251 sky.hand@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lindsey Hewett 303-982-0147 lhewett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren (Mikkelson) Wasser (Theater) 303-982-0182 lmikkels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy (Nelson) Pizzulo 303-982-1585 jsnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Powell 303-982-8907 racpowel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josh White (dept. chair) 303-982-0168 jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Yearbook) 303-982-0188 syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Joel Carda  ESP  303-982-0102 jcarda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan Felker 303-982-0119 jordan.felker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Kegeris 303-982-0150 ckegeris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mari VanNatta (ESL Instructional Coach)  ESP  303-982-8173 mvannatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Wil Wilson 303-982-0134 wiwilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Liason
Lisa Vega Fields 303-982-0154 lfields@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fax Numbers
Counseling/Records Office Fax Machine 303-423-8096
Financial Office Fax Machine 303-982-0160
Main Office Fax Machine 303-982-0163
Intervention Services
Johnna Crawford 303-982-6305 jjcrawfo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Gonzales ESP 303-982-8140 cigonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan Hissa
jordan.hissa@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lindsey Kronenwetter 303-982-0155 lindsey.kronenwetter@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tamra Lowe 303-982-3331 tamra.lowe@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Danielle Muller 303-982-0148 damuller@jeffco.k12.co.us
IT Support
Jeremy Lovato 303-982-1033 jeremy.lovato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Media Center
Heather Anderson 303-982-1399 hbanders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Main Office Support
Beverly Hoyt (Principal's Secretary) 303-982-0115 bhoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Ipson (Financial Secretary) 303-982-0117 dipson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Lopez (Webmaster) 303-982-0164 srlopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonna Pivic (Athletic Secretary) 303-982-0116 spivic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Strother (Clinic Aide and Attendance)  ESP  303-982-0158 astrothe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Amanda Amundson 303-982-0085 aamundso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deborah Bacon 303-982-0956 dbacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Graham 303-982-8171 cdgraham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pam Hunter 303-982-0099 phunter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Kantner 303-982-8233 ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barbara Steward 303-982-0187 bsteward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie True 303-982-6125 jtrue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Ziegler 303-982-0194 jziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music
Cory Goshorn (Band) 303-982-0120 cgoshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jolayne Gutzait (Orchestra) 303-982-1026 jgutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Miller (Vocal Music) 303-982-8121 jemiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Out-of-building Coaches
LaRaine DeBraak (Cheerleading) larainedebraak@yahoo.com
Robin Doyle (Boys & Girls Tennis) robindoyle2003@yahoo.com
Kathy Howes (Softball) khmomx4@gmail.com
Neil Magor (Boys' Soccer) neilmagor@yahoo.com
Anthony Sandoval (Wrestling) amsvending05@msn.com
Liana Signorile (Girls Soccer) lianasignorile@yahoo.com
Michael Vaughn (Girls Track) mvaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tim Wompey (Volleyball)  timothy.wompey@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Physical Education
Kurt Castillo 303-982-0201 mcastill@jeffco.k12.co.us
(Trainer) 303-982-
Luke Orvis 303-982-0166 lorvis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Thorson 303-982-1146 jthorson@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer
Darron Walter 303-982-0123 darwalte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science
John Davis 303-982-6171 jomdavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Durant 303-982-0211 ldurant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rick Durant 303-982-0141 rdurant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Schoenfeld 303-982-0125 laura.schoenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Daniel Varda 303-982-4782 daniel.varda@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Joe Ventola 303-982-0149 jventola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Visel 303-982-0110 mvisel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security
Tim Allport 303-982-8783 tdallpor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alexandra Barnack      
Vernon Whittington      
Social Studies
Mark Abling 303-982-0253 mcabling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Dwyer (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0221 adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Floerchinger 303-982-0530 nfloerch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greg Greer  303-982-0050 ggreer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wendy Havelick 303-982-0594 whavelic@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Holt 303-982-0056 dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Murray 303-982-0597 bmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staff Development
Mike Beckwith 303-982-1197 mbeckwit@jeffco.k12.co.us
Success Center
Roger Eighmey-Griffin 303-982-0190 reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technical Education
John Howes 303-982-0191 jhowes@jeffco.k12.co.us
World Languages
Jennifer Ahnert (French) 303-982-5244 jelwilli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keila Castorena (Spanish & Dept. Chair)  ESP  303-982-0171 kjgarcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rita Robinson (Spanish)  ESP  303-982-0205 rrrobins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.