Staff Directory

Assignments, grades and other information about classes are visible in Echo, our online-learning platform. If a staff member also has a classroom website, their name is a link. Clicking on the link will take you to their site.

Attendance Line: 303-982-0111

ESP = Empleados Hispanohablantes 

Administration

Mark Abling (Juniors/Activities) 303-982-0253 mark.abling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roger Eighmey-Griffin (Dean) 303-982-0190 reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tessa Rathjen ESP
(Sophomores/Assessment)
303-982-2454 tessa.rathjen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dan Quaratino (Freshmen/Athletics) 303-982-5721 dquarati@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jasmine Silverman (Seniors/Scheduling) ESP
303-982-0136
jasmine.silverman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Vigil (Principal) 303-982-1078 shannon.vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling

Donnee Brito (Last Names A-G)
303-982-0453
donnee.brito@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephenie Buehrle (GT Counselor)
303-982-0162
stephenie.buehrle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Campbell (Last Names H-O)  ESP  303-982-0129 cdcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hayley Caraveo (SPED Social Worker) 303-982-0105 hayley.caraveo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nina Russell (Registrar) 303-982-0130 nina.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Mentlik (Last Names P-Z)
303-982-2929  suzanne.mentlik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matt Teegarden (General Social Worker) 303-982-0112 matthew.teegarden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Faculty

Art, Visual
Lindsay Holt 303-982-0151 lindsay.holt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciara Pias 303-982-0062 cpias@jeffco.k12.co.us
Capstone & Pathways Coordinator
Mike Beckwith 303-982-1197 mbeckwit@jeffco.k12.co.us
Computer and Technical Education
Jon Cihlar 303-982-0176 jon.cihlar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0188 syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Culinary Arts
Emily Duncan 303-982-0144 emily.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Humanities
Olivia Andrew (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0114 olivia.andrew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Brennan 303-982-0222 Lauren.Brennan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nikki Chima
nikki.chima@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Floerchinger 303-982-0530 nfloerch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josephine Freeman   josephine.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Holt 303-982-0056 dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aaron Middleton   aaron.middleton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Murray 303-982-0597 bmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan Ogi (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0195 ryan.ogi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Powell 303-982-8907 racpowel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kyle Smoker 303-982-0179 kyle.smoker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josh White  303-982-0168 jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Yearbook) 303-982-0188 syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Joel Carda  ESP  303-982-0102 jcarda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darcy Botham (Dept. Chair)
303-982-0107 darcy.botham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Kegeris 303-982-0150 ckegeris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mari VanNatta (ESL Instructional Coach)  ESP  303-982-8173 mvannatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Hannah Doran 303-982-0138 hannah.doran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Services
Johnna Crawford 303-982-6305 jjcrawfo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinelle Abrazado
303-982-0139 reinelle.abrazado@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Katzman (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0185 matthew.katzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Milius
303-982-0110 sara.milius@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Racinowski 303-982-0140 hannah.racinowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jon Seim 303-982-6175 jon.seim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Zach Baca 303-982-3806 zachary.baca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Garry 303-982-3785 lisa.garry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Kantner 303-982-8233 ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Isaac Tafoya 303-982-0334 isaac.tafoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Wilson
303-982-0126 amy.wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Ziegler (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0194 jziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music
 Justin Elks (Band & Orchestra) 303-982-8044 justin.elks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michaela Rael (Vocal Music)
303-982-0119 michaela.rael@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education
Brad Madden
303-982-9261 brad.madden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Courtney Rombaut
  courtney.rombaut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science
Shannan Corman 303-982-0158 shannan.corman@jeffco.k12.co.us
James DiGiovanni 303-982-4261 james.digiovanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Schoenfeld (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0125 laura.schoenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barbara Steward 303-982-0187 bsteward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Shuster 303-982-3783 jessica.shuster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniel Varda 303-982-1686 Daniel.Varda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Success Center (Study Hall)
Art Dwyer 
303-982-0221
adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
World Languages
Keila Castorena ESP  303-982-0171 kjgarcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
AnaLee De La Cerda 303-982-0227 analee.delacerda@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support

Athletic Trainer
Tim Spears
303-476-0640 timothy.spears@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Line
Attendance Line 303-982-0111
Cafeteria
Margaret Smith 303-982-0135 massmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Will Wilson 303-982-0134 wiwilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Liaison
TBD    
Fax Numbers
Counseling/Records Office Fax Machine 303-423-8096
Financial Office Fax Machine 303-982-0160
Main Office Fax Machine 303-982-0163
IT Support
Cory Graham
303-982-8171 cory.graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Media Center
LaRaine DeBraak-Lockert 303-982-0192 laraine.debraak-lockert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Main Office Support
Stacey Kowalski (Nurse)
303-982-3021 stacey.kowalski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalia DiMarco (Financial Secretary) 303-982-7034 natalia.dimarco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Lopez (Webmaster) 303-982-0164 srlopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Marin (Clinic Aide)
303-982-0140 alexander.marin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonna Pivic (Principal's Secretary) 303-982-0115 spivic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Santaniello (Athletics & Attendance) 303-982-4229 leslie.santaniello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Support
Andi Allen (Restorative Practice) 303-982-7335 andi.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Hanson (Capstone Coordinator)   eric.hanson@jeffco.k2.co.us
Gionna Iacovetta (Restorative Practice)   gionna.iacovetta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Maunu (Restorative Practice) 303-982-0209 taylor.maunu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Medina (1 on 1 para)   elizabeth.medina2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Michener (GEAR UP)   jenny.michener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Desarie Wheeler (GEAR UP) 303-982-8160 desarie.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vernon Whittington (9th Grade Engagement) 303-982-0127 vernon.whittington@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer
Albino Guerrero 303-982-0123 albino.guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security
Rod Allmon

glemon.allmon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tim Spears   timothy.spears@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brad Trujillo
  brad.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Language
Celia Wittrock   celia.wittrock@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Coaches

- see the Athletics Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.